Board Members

As of May 20, 2017

Official Position	Name	Affiliation
President	Yuji Hasemi	Waseda University
Vice President	Ritsu Dobashi	The University of Tokyo
Excutive Director	Keiichi Miyamoto Yukihiko Usami Hiroyuki Tamura Takeo Hirashima Yuki Akizuki Shuichi Kashiwagi	Kajima Corporation Nohmi Bosai Ltd. National Reseach Institute of Fire and Disaster Chiba University University of Toyama Tokyo Fire Department
Director	Yoshifumi Ohmiya Koji Kagiya Kazunori Kuwana Naohisa Sakamoto Masahiko Shinohara Shoichi Tajima Tsutomu Nagaoka Jun Nakamura Tomohiro Naruse Keisuke Himoto Masakatsu Honma Yutaka Yamamoto	Tokyo University of Science Building Research Institute Yamagata University Morita Holdings Corporation National Reseach Institute of Fire and Disaster Tokyo Fire Department Takenaka Corporation Research Institute for Safety Engineering Building Research Institute National Institute for Land and Infrastructure Management National Research Institute of Police Science Tokyo Fire Department
Auditor	Shigeo Uehara Nobuo Marukusu Atsushi Mammoto	Takenaka Scholarship Foundation General Insurance Rating Organization of Japan Hochiki Corporation